Personal space for two dancers (2010)

“Personal space for two dancers” was a collaboration between Örjan Andersson and composer and musician Hans Appelqvist. The creation opened with 2 dancers and 4 musicians at MDT in Stockholm in september 2010 and was shown together with “Solo for Asher Lev”. 

ChoreographyÖrjan Andersson
MusicHans Appelqvist
DancersAleksandra Sende, Daniel Staaf
MusiciansHans Appelqvist, Johan Arrias, Christopher Cantillo, David Stackenäs
DramaturgistMateusz Herczka
Light designMaria Ros Palmklint
CostumeNina Sandström Hallberg
ProductionAndersson Dance, Loco Motion
PhotoHåkan Larsson